Event Planning

Simply let us know your wants, needs, and expectations, and we will plan with you each detail of your evening. Planning the quantities, product purchases, advice about the evening’s management, materials needed etc. We take upon us the totality your evening. Let us guide you.

Bar Personnel

Avec Flair – Mouvements Nocturnes is a team with quite an extensive amount of bar management expertise. We are all professionals of the bar and service industry with a capacity to adapt to any type of event or crowd. Our staff consists of mixologist bartenders, flair bartenders, waiters/waitresses, hosts/hostesses, DJs, photographers, and project managers. Members of our team are judiciously chosen through precise criteria such as professionalism, interpersonal skills, personality and dynamism.

Materials

We dispose of a complete bar kit for events: bars, bar materials, glasses, bar mats, cocktails kits etc. We also have access to all kinds of materials on demand: sound systems, photo booths, karaoke, stages etc.

Mixology

We offer our clients 14 pre-defined cocktails. Some of these cocktails are part of the classic cocktail list, while others have been revisited. These cocktails form a base for our clients and give an idea of our savoir-faire. For a more personalized service, our mixology bartenders can create specific cocktails for your event. In order to guide those who are more undecided, we have created three formulas, presented below: Classic, Priviledge, and Made in Quebec.

Classic

Choice of 3 cocktails
from the “Classic”
List.

Priviledge

Creation of specific
original cocktails for
your event.

Made in Québec

Bar service including solely alcohols
and soft drinks from Quebec producers.

Planification d’événements

Communiquez avec nous vos besoins et vos attentes, nous nous chargeons de planifier avec vous chacun des détails de votre soirée. Planification des quantités, achat des produits, conseils en gestion de soirée, matériel à fournir etc. Nous prenons en charge l’intégralité de vos besoins pour votre soirée. Laissez-vous guider.

Personnel de Bar

Avec Flair – Mouvements Nocturnes est une équipe experte en gestion de bar événementiel. Nous sommes tous des professionnels aguerris de l’industrie des bars et dotés d’une capacité d’adaptation à tous types d’événements et tous types de crowd. Notre staff comprend des mixologues bartenders, des flairs bartenders, des serveurs/serveuses, hôtes/hôtesses, DJs, photographes et chef de projet. Les membres de notre staff sont judicieusement sélectionnés selon des critères bien précis tels que le professionnalisme, l’entregent et la personnalité ou le dynamisme.

Matériel

Nous disposons de l’intégralité du matériel nécessaire à votre événement : bars, stock de bar, verreries, barmat, trousses à cocktail etc.
Sur demande nous pouvons avoir également accès à tous types de matériels événementiels : Système de sons, scènes, photo-booth, karaoké etc.

Mixologie

Nous mettons à la disposition de nos clients une sélection de 14 cocktails prédéfinis. Certains de ces cocktails font partie de la liste des cocktails classiques, d’autres ont été revisités. Ces cocktails forment une base pour nos clients et donnent une idée de notre savoir-faire. Pour un service plus personnalisé, nos mixologues peuvent créer des cocktails spécialement pour vos événements. Afin d’orienter les plus indécis, nous avons aussi pensé à trois formules, exposées ci-dessous : Classique, Privilège, Fait au Québec

Classique

Choix de 3 cocktails
parmi la liste de
« Classique »

Privilège

Création de cocktails originaux
spécialement pour votre
événement

Fait au Québec

Service de bar incluant exclusivement des alcools
et softs de producteurs Québécois

mn-bouton

You have Successfully Subscribed!